April 15, 2008 at 7:46 PM #1 Is it possible for Post creators to delete or move post if they've posted in the wrong place? I did an unintentionally created a post in the wrong place.RP
April 16, 2008 at 6:39 AM #2 You can delete your own post. There should be a garbage can icon at the top of the window...
April 16, 2008 at 4:37 PM #3 Quote from 66KGT You can delete your own post. There should be a garbage can icon at the top of the window... I thought I've seen that before, but now I don't, weird!! I see it on this post, but not the original one.RP